All Collections
FAQs
Information Security
Do we keep a record of deleted employee data?
Do we keep a record of deleted employee data?
Saad Saeed avatar
Written by Saad Saeed
Updated over a week ago

No, once data is deleted within Planday, it is deleted. That is why Planday recommends best practices to data controllers of creating backup copies of their data. Planday cannot track the deleted data back to the employee.


โ„น๏ธ Need more help?

๐Ÿ” Search the Help Center | See videos at Tutorials.Planday.com

๐Ÿ’ฌ For personalised support

Log in and contact support using the blue icon at the bottom for further questions.

Did this answer your question?