You can switch to a dual-column view when setting up new employees or editing the personal details of existing employees.
This is done by pressing the single or dual-column view button from the employee create or edit window.
This compact view significantly improves the quick overview of personal details and employment information and saves managers time editing employees.
💡 The view preference is saved based on device and browser. If you delete your cache or open Planday from another computer, you will see the default single-column view.
Need more help?
Contact our support team via the blue icon at the bottom if you have more questions.
See related articles: